2013: Welcome to an Odd Year

2 01 2013

Time to turn some lights on!  This blog has been dark for a while.

It’s late… about 10:45 already… and I have to be up early tomorrow, but in all of my darting to and fro this holiday season, I have already failed on my spur-of-the-moment post-a-day New Year’s resolutions.  It is in fact January 2nd, and I did not post on my blog on January 1st.

Nor did I follow through on my even more interesting post-a-day resolution.  My plan is to write (and ACTUALLY MAIL) a postcard every day in 2013.  Or, at least, every day until my 100 card pack of Pantone postcards runs out.  Then I will reevaluate.

As I said, it’s late, so I’m keeping this short tonight, but I am at least keeping it.  I wish all of you a happy and blessed new year.  Let me know if you want a postcard in the mail!

Actions

Information

One response

4 01 2013
Mom

I’d LOVE a postcard!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

